Gemeinde Stanzach

Gemeinde Stanzach
6642 Stanzach

Tel.
+43(0)5632 282-30
Fax
+43(0)5632 282-31
Email
Email

Amtstafel/Kundmachungen

» zum Archiv

Livecam

Webcam Stanzach

Newsletter

Newsletter

Vereine

Bergrettung

Bergrettung

Obmann Wolfgang Bauer
6642 Stanzach 96

Email: wolfgang.bauer@gmx.at
Internet: www.bergrettung-stanzach.at
Telefon: +43(0)676 / 43 51 935

Erwachsenenschule Stanzach & Umgebung

Erwachsenenschule Stanzach & Umgebung

Otto Kärle
6642 Stanzach 120

Email: otto.k@tsn.at
Telefon: +43(0)5632 / 282-34

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Stanzach

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Stanzach

Kommandant Stellvertreter Simon Ginther
6642 Stanzach 67

Email: stanzach@feuerwehr.tirol
Internet: www.feuerwehr-stanzach.at
Telefon: +43 (0)676 / 701 45 80

Katholischer Familienverband

Katholischer Familienverband

Andrea Kärle
6642 Stanzach 120

Email: andrea@kaerle.com

Kirchenchor Stanzach

Kirchenchor Stanzach

Albert Köck
6642 Stanzach 22

Email: direktion@vs-stanzach.tsn.at
Telefon: +43(0)5632 / 282-34

Landjugend Stanzach

Landjugend Stanzach

Obmann Fabian Ostermann
6642 Stanzach 40

Email: fabian.ostermann@aon.at

Musikkapelle Stanzach

Musikkapelle Stanzach

Obmann Mathias Ginther
6642 Stanzach 55

Email: mathias.ginther@tmo.at
Internet: www.mk-stanzach.at/

Schützengilde Stanzach

Schtzengilde Stanzach

Obmann Thomas Außerhofer
6642 Stanzach 22

Email: t.ausserhofer@gmx.at
Internet: www.schuetzengilde-stanzach.at
Telefon: +43(0)676 / 72 79 700

Spielgemeinschaft Lechtal

Leopold Lechleitner
6642 Stanzach 133

Email: leopold1.lechleitner@gmail.com

Sportverein Stanzach

Sportverein Stanzach

Obmann Jürgen Friedl
6642 Stanzach Stanzach 97